Learn to Curl

PoseOur 2-hour learn-to-curl class is fun for all ages and abilities. You’ll get a crash course on the rules, followed by instruction on form and strategy. As soon as you get the hang of things (usually about 40 minutes), you’ll curl with your friends the rest of the event! At its core, curling is a simple sport: whoever gets closest to the target scores. But, getting your stone in the right spot isn’t easy, and even once you learn to control the stone’s trajectory, you can spend years perfecting your touch and strategy.

To sign up for your learn-to-curl class, navigate to the month of your choice and scroll down to the date you'd like to attend. Choose a time and click through to complete registration.

Add craft beer and cocktails to your experiece at Broomstack Kitchen & Taphouse. If you'd like eat before or after your experience, please make a reservation by either emailing [email protected], calling (231) 228-8869, or requesting a reservation during the online registration process.

 

 

 

 

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, August 1
  • Tuesday, August 2
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Thursday, August 4
  • Friday, August 5
  • Saturday, August 6
  • Sunday, August 7
  • Monday, August 8
  • Tuesday, August 9
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Friday, August 12
  • Saturday, August 13
  • Sunday, August 14
  • Monday, August 15
  • Tuesday, August 16
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Thursday, August 18
  • Friday, August 19
  • Saturday, August 20
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Monday, August 22
  • Tuesday, August 23
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Friday, August 26
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Monday, August 29
  • Tuesday, August 30
  • Wednesday, August 31

Contact Info

Just email us at [email protected]

or call: 231-226-2121

Ice Location

172 W. Burdickville Rd.
Maple City, MI 49664

Follow Us

  

Hours

Daily from 9am to 10pm